Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of omar Jimenez

omar Jimenez

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by omar Jimenez
"Thanks to Dayana amazing customer service she helped me beat my current rate with my old carrier and helped me saved over $600 dollars in 6 months I’m totally grateful to have found this agency, and this amazing agent who helped tons 🙏🏻"
Profile photo of Anggie Barrios

Anggie Barrios

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anggie Barrios
"Thank you Dayana for you excellent service! And for saving me money!"
Profile photo of John Howze IV

John Howze IV

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Howze IV
"Great service! When I first got the phone call I was 3 seconds from hanging up but I decided to listen lo...l happy I did because now I'm saving 15% on my car insurance by not using Geico. Plus Kody is a good dude and I recommend him."
Profile photo of Sara Simball

Sara Simball

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Simball
"Thank you Andrew for helping me save money with my bundled insurance. I was able to get auto insurance, life insurance and renters insurance for less than I was paying for just my auto insurance. Highly recommend Andrew’s office."
Profile photo of Luis Rengifo

Luis Rengifo

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Rengifo
"Highly recommend Dayana, very informative with both the auto and health coverages and explained everything so clearly, she deserves recognition for her great service!"
Profile photo of Victoria Patrick

Victoria Patrick

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Patrick
"Kody is by far hands down the best insurance agent I have met. He is so personable and he really does care about his clients. He helped me so much with building my very first OWN insurance coverage on my new car I received this year. I had zero knowledge on pretty much every part of the process but he was patient and educated me on everything which I really appreciated. I am a full time student and I work full time AND I am a single mother to a 4 year old daughter so he really helped me out by getting me the best coverage for the lowest price. Truly could not recommend him more, he is absolutely amazing. Thanks so much Kody! :)"
Profile photo of kayleen L

kayleen L

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kayleen L
"Thank you Dayana for assisting me with my auto insurance. You were very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Ariam A

Ariam A

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ariam A
"Dayana was Amazing! She explained all my coverages and what my policy entailed. I highly recommend her as a local agent!"
Profile photo of aileen ayala

aileen ayala

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by aileen ayala
"Thank you dayana for explaining my auto coverages and finding me the best rate"
Profile photo of Joe Coffman

Joe Coffman

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Coffman
"Cody was a great agent to do business with. Knowledgeable, helpful, courteous, and patient are good adjectives for the treatment I received. And by the way, I saved some money. Really good experience in getting a quote and changing coverage."
Profile photo of MMC

MMC

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MMC
"Amazing service. Thank you to the wonderful henry for helping with my auto and life insurance. Give them a call."
Profile photo of tvginger

tvginger

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tvginger
"I think everybody in this office is amazing the best Customer Service I have experienced ever. Everybody that works at this office is what everyone else who works in Customer Service needs as a mentor."
Profile photo of Bharath Naik

Bharath Naik

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bharath Naik
"Gave me the best price for my auto insurance with best coverage that I am looking for. I appreciate Mr. Kody Sweitzer for assisting, helping me out to get the best price, his good efforts and responsibility towards customer."
Profile photo of Duke Duong

Duke Duong

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Duke Duong
"Thank you, Tyna, for taking the time to answer all my concerns and questions about car and home insurance, and you have definitely saved a bunch of $$$ on it. I am very satisfied with her services"
Profile photo of john caro

john caro

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by john caro
"Tyna is so special…great job👏👍💪🤟🙌🏻😁"
Profile photo of Debbie Dean

Debbie Dean

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Dean
"Kody was very professional, polite and helpful."
Profile photo of Nader Khashab

Nader Khashab

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nader Khashab
"Spectacular service through the amazing Cindy. She was wonderful in quoting and insuring my auto and home insurance. Super professional!"
Profile photo of xaiver.

xaiver.

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by xaiver.
"Love this office! saved me hundreds on my insurance for my auto and home. Super cheap prices here and with really good coverages."
Profile photo of Nooran Hamad

Nooran Hamad

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nooran Hamad
"Spectacular service through this wonderful team! I have never encountered such an organized and efficient office. I called in for a quote on my insurance, and the wonderful Dayana picked up. She was able to lower the cost of my insurance while increasing coverages drastically. Previously, my old provider was upcharging me and consistently avoiding my calls and questions. Andrew's office was quite the opposite; everyone is so helpful, informative, and professional. Thank you to this amazing team for saving me loads of money on my auto and home insurance. I also loved the additional health insurance that y'all were able to throw in for me. Glad to be here! LOVE Y'ALL"
Profile photo of Emma Ricker

Emma Ricker

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Ricker
"Amazing service through the wonderful Kody! Thank you for lowering my auto and renters insurance. You were great. Answered all my questions and was very professional, thorough, and so helpful. Get all your insurance through Mr. Kody, he is amazing in what he can do!"
Profile photo of Nicholas rodriguez

Nicholas rodriguez

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas rodriguez
"Justin was very efficient in lowering my previous cost. Miss Cindy went above and beyond with her superb Spanish speaking skills making me feel right at home. Great team Andrew has built . Justin made sense of my life policy which was a no brainer."
Profile photo of Luis Rengifo

Luis Rengifo

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Rengifo
"Dayana was wonderful! I’ve never had a good experience with insurance companies until now. Usually I am either overpaying or am I being underinsured, and the customer service is terrible. My experience with Andrew’s State Farm, and specifically with my account representative Dayana was the exact opposite. She was very careful when handling my policies, and was always making sure that I am on board and informed about what was happening. She walked me through my coverages and all the discounts I was getting, and was persistent on reducing the cost for me. She managed to secure me with auto insurance that had more coverage AND was cheaper than my previous provider. She also bundled my home insurance to give me a huge discount, and even threw in a life insurance policy for 25 dollars a month! I can’t recommend her enough, she is a miracle worker that has saved me lots of money. Call and ask for Dayana, you won’t regret it!"
Profile photo of Keith Nguyen

Keith Nguyen

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Nguyen
"Amazing service! Henry was wonderful in helping assist me with my auto and homeowners insurance. He also threw in a life insurance policy for 18 dollars a month. Seriously a miracle worker, saved me so much on my insurance. Thank you Henry, I appreciate you!"
Profile photo of Ricky Floyd

Ricky Floyd

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Floyd
"Kody was a true professional, explained everything well, easy and comfortable to talk to!!!"
Profile photo of John Stephens

John Stephens

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Stephens
"Andrew was easy to work with and very personable. I would definitely recommend."